Subscribe to

The Unconventional Guide to Work

Life’s too short to be bored at work. We can help.

Join Marketing Consultant and Bestselling Author, John Jantsch in our New Free Agency Webinar!

He has been called the “World’s Most Practical Small Business Expert.” John Jantsch is here to bring you his wildly successful “Producer Business Model” - his number one factor in making any agency profitable!

After owning his own marketing agency for the last 28 years, and writing multiple best-selling books on small business strategy (find all his books and his bio HERE), John Jantsch, aka Mr. Duct Tape Marketing, has developed the Producer Business Model. This unique business model has been the key to his clients’ success, and now he wants to share his knowledge and proven success model with YOU.

Join us as we learn John Jantsch’s secrets to accelerate your agency’s success by:

  • Converting 100% of your leads
  • Defining a personal brand to differentiate your agency
  • Nurturing top creative talent from within
  • Mastering your core point of view
  • Building a partner platform to conquer the world.

When:

USA - Tuesday, November 3rd 2015 - 3:00PM PST // 6:00PM EST

AUS & NZ - Wednesday, November 4th 2015 - 10:00AM AEDT // 12:00PM NZDT

Who: Mr. Duct Tape Marketing (John Jantsch) and our very own Marketing Expert, Chirag Ahuja!

And that’s not all. Anyone who registers and attends the webinar in person will receive a free Agency Accelerator Toolkit - a selection of free PDF guides and resources to help you power up your agency.

If you can’t attend the webinar on this date, no worries. Just register anyway and we’ll send you the recording after the webinar is done.

What are you waiting for? Sign up now.

New Call-to-action