Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms
Your WorkflowMax subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the WorkflowMax subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your WorkflowMax subscription.
To cancel your WorkflowMax subscription, you must provide one month's notice. You can do so by going into the My WorkflowMax tab in your account (get more information or contact email@example.com for help). If you cancel your WorkflowMax subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms
If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.
To continue using WorkflowMax after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in WorkflowMax for processing. Features in the free trial edition are limited.